Marion Bittinger

marion bittinger on your town our townName: Marion Bittinger
Expertise: linguistics, Spanish, translation, localization, reviewing, editing, writing, endangered languages, indigenous issues, technical communications, nonprofit management, publications management, project management, language education
Type of work I’m interested in: contract, freelance, full-time, part-time
Find me online: LinkedIn

About me: 10+ years experience in program management, project management, language acquisition. 10+ years teaching Spanish and translation studies at the university level. Certification in nonprofit management, with a special interest in helping to make the world a better place. I love working on a team, and making a team work. I’m a self-motivated, multi-tasker, with exceptional attention to detail.

Contact me!

Leave a comment