Becca Rust

becca rust on your town our townName: Becca Rust
Expertise: User experience, education technology, artistic design, content management, software development, problem solving
Type of work I’m interested in: contract, freelance, full-time, part-time
Find me online: LinkedIn, website

About me: I am interested in the intersections between learning, teaching, design, and digital technologies. I like to explore how digital technologies can support human learning. I am a generalist, self-taught on many topics with a Bachelors in Computer Science. I understand Ruby, Rails, ActionScript, XML, HTML5, CSS3, Perl, and Python. I have worked extensively in the Adobe CS5 suite of tools, Flash; Photoshop; Flashbuilder; Illustrator. But more importantly, I am an avid knitter, crocheter, sewer, roller derby jammer, and yogi. I have a desire to travel, write, design, and share.

Contact me!

Leave a Reply

