Everette Clemmer

everette_clemmerName: Everette Clemmer
Expertise: software design and development; web design and development; desktop and laptop support, troubleshooting and repair; network support and troubleshooting, automated build systems, software installer development
Type of work I’m interested in: small contract, freelance
Find me onlineLinkedInwebsite

About me: I’m a fifteen year veteran in Information Technology and have worked in everything from PC repair to software development. I specialize in website and client side application development, but I also do a significant amount of IT support in the forms of PC repair, wired and wireless network troubleshooting, and mobile device support (iPod/Phone/Pad, Android phones and tablets, windows phone).

Contact me!
 

Leave a Reply

