Alisha Huber

alisha huber on your town our townName: Alisha Huber
Expertise: writing, teaching, research, web development, project planning and prototyping
Type of work I’m interested in: contract, freelance, full-time, part-time
Find me online: LinkedIn

About me: During many years at Rosetta Stone Labs, I worked as a bridge between programmers and stakeholders of all kinds. I guided discussions, defined requirements, managed heterogeneous teams, built prototypes, and implemented tests. I taught myself to code in order to better understand the programmers and to streamline my own work. I am named as an inventor on at least five patents Rosetta Stone has filed.

During my last few years at Rosetta Stone, I became the “fire department,” an internal consultant who worked with teams across the company on problems from marketing conundrums to piracy-proof deployment.

I am seeking work that will make a positive difference in the world, while using my skills as an autodidact and communicator to help people do interesting work.

Contact me!

Leave a Reply

